Membership directory - New Mexico Press Association
New Mexico Press Association


Member registration


Forget password?
 

Rio Rancho Observer

409 NM 528 NE - Suite
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-892-8080

The Rio Rancho Observer is THE community newspaper for Rio Rancho New Mexico. We are locally owned and operated by RR Community Publishing LLC. Our Print Edition publishes each Sunday (23,500 circulation) and Wednesday (12,000 circulation). Our website is updated intermittently – please visit us often, or better yet, make us your home page.

Key staff

Rockford M. Hayes — Publisher
rhayes@rrobserver.com
Mike Hartranft — Editor
mhartranft@rrobserver.com
Alex Raab — Circulation
araab@rrobserver.com
Phyllis Santora — Advertising
psantora@rrobserver.com
 
 

New Mexico Press Association

PO Box 95198 • Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 275-1241 • Fax: (505) 275-1449 • E-mail: info@nmpress.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jeff Walter • (505) 275-1377 • Director@NMPress.org
OFFICE MANAGER: Holly Aguilar • (505) 275-1241 • HollyA@NMPress.org

 
 

Members: Share your views!

Our new web site allows you to share your views about the industry with your peers at the NMPA. What did you think of the sessions at the convention? What was your best take away from the sessions? What do you think about other industry topics? What is your paper doing that you want to share with others?MORE...

 

 
July 28, 2017

NMPA Board of Directors Meeting

Board meeting Taos MORE...

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for ShopTalk
For Email Marketing you can trust